Who we are

Liesbeth Zegveld founded the Nuhanovic Foundation in 2011

Our board:
Heikelina Verrijn Stuart, chair,
Mieke Zagt,
Hans van de Weerd,
Carla Ferstman.

New board members since 2016:
Frank van Vliet (treasurer),
Tosca Urbanus,
Szilvia Csevar.

Frederiek de Vlaming is the Foundation's director
Kate Clark is Head of Research for the Foundation
Assistants and interns: students from the University of Amsterdam's War Reparations Center (uva.nl/wrc)

Annual Financial Report 2015
Annual Financial Report 2014
Annual Financial Report 2013

Contact the Nuhanovic Foundation

Mail address: Borneokade 301, 1019 XG Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Visiting address
Faculty of Law, University of  Amsterdam, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Oudemanhuispoort 4, room E 2.11
KvK nummer (Chamber of Commerce) 52769240
RSIN 850589538
Triodos bank IBAN NL42 TRIO 0254 4307 67

The Nuhanovic Foundation has ANBI status!